Wellmax Headquarters

20 Central Avenue
Eastleigh, Edenvale
South Africa

Get in touch with us

_______________

Contact Info

Office 1: 011 609 1023
or: 011 609 1024

Office 2: 011 609 8220
or: 011 609 8221

Addresses

Sales Office & Manufacturing Plant 1
20 Central Avenue, Eastleigh, Edenvale

Manufacturing Plant 2
19 Central Avenue, Eastleigh, Edenvale

Email & Fax

General Enquiries: wellmax@wellmax.co.za

Fax: 011 452 6310

Department Info

_______________

Managing Member

Jan Myburgh
email: jan@wellmax.co.za
cell: 082 412 0129

Sales Department

Leroy Brookes
email: leroy@wellmax.co.za
cell: 011 609 1023

Factory Manager

David Brookes
email: david@wellmax.co.za
cell: 071 286 3246

Stores and Despatch

Emile Terblanche
email: emile@wellmax.co.za
cell: 078 686 2277

Debtors

Cathy Park
email: cathy@wellmax.co.za

Creditors

Sherry Wasson
email: sherry@wellmax.co.za

Close all tabs