Contact Us


Wellmax Metal Pressings CC

Sales Office & Manufacturing Plant 1

20 Central Avenue
Eastleigh, Edenvale
South Africa

 

Manufacturing Plant 2

19 Central Avenue
Eastleigh, Edenvale
South Africa

PO Box 98
Bedfordview
2008

Tel: +27 11 609 1023/4
or    +27 11 609 8220/1
Fax: +27 11 452 6310

Email: wellmax@wellmax.co.za

Managing Member:
Jan Myburgh
email: jan@wellmax.co.za
cell: 082 412 0129


Sales Department:
Clinton Schultz
email: clinton@wellmax.co.za
cell: 074 104 0605


Factory Manager:
David Brookes
email: david@wellmax.co.za
cell: 071 286 3246

Stores and Despatch
Emile Terblanche
email: emile@wellmax.co.za
cell: 078 686 2277

Debtors:
Cathy Park
email: cathy@wellmax.co.za

Creditors:
Sherry Wasson
email: sherry@wellmax.co.za

Map - Find us


View Larger Map